We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better experience when using our website

Learn more about cookies or close this message and accept use of cookies

Skip to content

News & Events

News

Welcome to Fitzwaryn News. This is where we'll keep you up to date with everything important that's happened in the school.


John Bercow visit

John Bercow visit

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Please see the report in the Oxford Mail...
More »

Minibus Presentation

Minibus Presentation

Monday 8th October 2018

We are over the moon with our new minibus!
More »

Sports Residential Tuesday

Sports Residential Tuesday

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

We are happy and having fun...
More »

Sports Residential

Sports Residential

Monday 1st October 2018

We are having a great time.....
More »

September 2018 Parent Letter

Friday 7th September 2018

Welcome to Fitzwaryn, there is a lots to share...
PDF fileSeptember 2018 Parent Letter (279KB)

Summer Newsletter 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Once again we have had an extremely busy term!
PDF fileSummer Newsletter 2018 (832KB)

School Games Gold Mark Award!

Monday 23rd July 2018

We are delighted to announce that we, Fitzwaryn School, have achieved the School Games Gold Mark Award for the 2017/18 academic year.
PDF fileSchool Games Gold Mark Award (171KB)

Tennis festival

Tennis festival

Friday 13th July 2018

Upper school had great fun....
More »

Holland Trip - last day!

Friday 22nd June 2018

Our last day yesterday was as busy as the others have been...
More »

Holland Trip - Wednesday

Thursday 21st June 2018

A lovely sunny day...
More »

Showing results 1 - 10 of 58

Website Designed by BiffBangPow