We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better experience when using our website

Learn more about cookies or close this message and accept use of cookies

Skip to content

News & Events

News

Welcome to Fitzwaryn News. This is where we'll keep you up to date with everything important that's happened in the school.


Holland Trip - last day!

Friday 22nd June 2018

Our last day yesterday was as busy as the others have been...
More »

Holland Trip - Wednesday

Thursday 21st June 2018

A lovely sunny day...
More »

Holland Trip - Monday and Tuesday

Wednesday 20th June 2018

What fantastic students we have...
More »

Latest News

Monday 18th June 2018

The fete was such a success.....
PDF fileParent letter June 2018 (211KB)

Strictly Come Dancing

Strictly Come Dancing

Monday 21st May 2018

On Saturday 19th May students took part in Strictly Come Dancing competition in Oxford
More »

Football Festival

Football Festival

Monday 21st May 2018

Well played....!
More »

Oxford Town and Gown

Oxford Town and Gown

Tuesday 15th May 2018

What an amazing achievement...
More »

Real PE

Real PE

Monday 30th April 2018

Real PE was a great success....
More »

Football news

Football news

Thursday 26th April 2018

On Friday 20th April we played a friendly football match against Kingfisher...
More »

Fitzwaryn Summer Fete 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

We need your help!.....
More »

Showing results 1 - 10 of 50

Website Designed by BiffBangPow