We use cookies - they help us provide you with a better experience when using our website

Learn more about cookies or close this message and accept use of cookies

Skip to content

News & Events

News

Welcome to Fitzwaryn News. This is where we'll keep you up to date with everything important that's happened in the school.


The ducklings are growing....

The ducklings are growing....

Friday 9th June 2017

Take a look at the latest photos...
More »

The ducklings arrived!

The ducklings arrived!

Friday 26th May 2017

Upper school have been helping to monitor and hatch ducklings....
More »

Summer Term Letter 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

A lot is happening in terms 5 and 6...
PDF fileSummer term letter 2017 (299KB)

Spring Term Newsletter 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

The spring newsletter from Fitzwaryn - an exciting term!
PDF fileSpring term newsletter 2017 (782KB)

Cedar Class - Big Top Party

Cedar Class - Big Top Party

Thursday 1st December 2016

We had a busy time at the party including having our arms/face painted........
More »

Shakespeare for Schools

Shakespeare for Schools

Thursday 10th November 2016

...the Festival Director gave high praise to the students...
More »

Tesco - Bags of Help

Monday 31st October 2016

Tesco Bags of Help - Voting is now open, please vote for Fitzwaryn! Please read the PDF download for more information on the project
PDF fileTesco Bags of Help (400KB)

Friends of Fitzwaryn

Tuesday 11th October 2016

Upcoming fundraising events.....
More »

Horticulture Project

Wednesday 14th September 2016

Take a look at the exciting horticultural project design.... updates to follow!
PDF fileHorticultural design (503KB)

September 2016 newsletter

Wednesday 7th September 2016

Welcome and news...
PDF fileSeptember 2016 newsletter (344KB)

Showing results 1 - 10 of 25

Website Designed by BiffBangPow